You are here

Tel Aviv libraries databases

Search by name database:

Name	Details	Properties
Key Databases
Academic Video Online (AVON)	details	Guide
Contemporary World Drama	details
Digital Theatre+	details
Drama Online	details	Guide Guide
Entertainment Industry Magazine Archive (EIMA)	details
MLA International Bibliography with Full Text	details	Guide Guide
National Theatre Collection, Vol. I & II	details
New Play Exchange	details
Performing Arts Periodicals Database	details

More databases in this subject
America: History and Life with Full Text	details	Guide
American Film Scripts: Film Scripts Online, Volume I +II	details
Année philologique	details	Guide Guide
Archive of Performances of Greek and Roman Drama	details	Free
Art Abstracts	details	Guide
Art Index Retrospective	details	Guide
ARTbibliographies Modern	details
Arts (Proquest)	details
Arts and Humanities Database	details
Artstor (part of Jstor)	details	Guide
Bibliography of Asian Studies (BAS)	details	Guide
Encyclopedia of Medieval Dress and Textiles	details
First Folios Compared	details	Free
Holocaust Theater Catalog	details	Free
Humanities International Complete (HIC)	details
JSTOR	details	Guide
Oxford Reference Online - Performing Arts	details	Guide
Proquest Dissertations and Theses Global	details	Guide
ProQuest One Literature	details
מערכת חיפוש אנשי במה ותאטרונים	details	Free Hebrew
קיפוד הזהב - VOD	details	Free Hebrew

GITTER-SMOLARZ LIBRARY OF LIFE SCIENCES AND MEDICINE

Tel Aviv University makes every effort to respect copyright. If you own copyright to the content contained

here and / or the use of such content is in your opinion infringing, Contact us as soon as possible >>

Tel Aviv University, P.O. Box 39040, Tel Aviv 6997801, Israel