Databases of Life Sciences and Medicine

Search by name database:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Name	Details	Properties
AcadeMe+	details
Academic Search Complete	details	Guide
Access Physiotherapy	details	Guide Guide
Access Medicine	details	Guide Guide
Access Neurology	details
ACCESSSS	details	Free
Agricola	details	Free
Agriculture Science Database	details
AGRIS	details
AnthroSource	details
Behavioral and Mental Health Online	details
Biological Science Database	details
bioRxiv	details	Free
bioRxiv Channel: Tel Aviv University	details	Free
Cabells Predatory Reports	details
CINAHL with Full Text	details	Guide Guide
ClinicalKey	details	Guide
Cochrane Library, The	details	Guide Guide
Common Chemistry	details
Complete Anatomy	details	Guide Guide
Current Controlled Trials	details
DailyMed: Current Medication Information	details	Free
dbGaP-The Database and Genotype of Phenotype	details	Free
Dissertation Abstracts use Proquest Dissertations & Theses	details
DRYAD	details	Free
DSM: Diagnostic and statistical manual of mental disorders	details
EBM Reviews Collection see Cochrane.	details
Ebsco	details
Embase	details
Encyclopedia of Psychopharmacology	details
Engineering Village	details
Entrez Genome	details	Free
Entrez Nucleotide	details	Free
Entrez Protein	details	Free
Entrez Structure	details	Free Guide
Enzyme Nomenclature Database	details
Epistemonikos	details	Free
ERIC	details	Free
ERIC (Via Proquest)	details
Essential Science Indicators	details
F1000Workspace See Sciwheel	details	Guide Guide
FDA- U.S. Food and Drug Administration Databases	details	Free
Gold – Genomes OnLine Database	details
Google Scholar	details	Guide Guide
GreenFILE	details	Guide
Haaretz - English edition	details	Hebrew
Henry Stewart Talks: Biomedical & Life Sciences Collection	details
Index to Organism Names	details
INIS - The International Nuclear Information System	details	Free
INSPEC	details	Guide Guide Guide
Internet Bird Collection, The	details
Israel Drug Registry, The	details	Free Hebrew
Journal Citation Reports (JCR)	details
Journal Metrics Scopus - CiteScore	details	Free Guide
JoVE	details	Guide
JSTOR	details	Guide
JSTOR Plant Science	details
Kanopy	details
LactMed	details	Free
Library, Information Science and Technology Abstracts	details	Free
Linguistics and Language Behavior Abstracts (LLBA))	details	Guide
MEDLINE (Ovid)	details
Medline (PubMed)	details	Guide Guide Guide
MedOne Education	details
medRxiv	details	Free
Merck Index Online	details	Guide
NIOSH - National Institute for Occupational Safety and Health	details	Free
OECD Health	details	Free
OMIM – Online Mendelian Inheritance in Man	details	Free
Orphanet - The portal for rare diseases and orphan drugs	details	Free
OSMOSIS	details
PDQ-NCI's Comprehensive Cancer Database	details	Free
PEDro	details	Free
PEP-Psychoanalytic Electronic Publishing	details
PEP-Psychoanalytic Electronic Publishing - VIDEO COLLECTION	details
Philosopher`s Index	details	Guide
ProQuest Central	details
Proquest Dissertations and Theses Global	details	Guide
PsychiatryOnline	details
PsycNET (American Psychological Association)	details	Guide
PTSDpubs	details
PubChem	details
PubMed	details	Guide Guide Guide
Pubmed Clinical Queries	details	Free
ScienceDirect	details	Guide Guide
SciFinder-n	details	Guide Guide Guide
Sciwheel (F1000Workspace)	details	Guide Guide
Scopus	details	Guide Guide Guide Guide
Sociological Abstracts	details
Szold Databases	details	Guide Guide
TAIR	details
Toxnet	details	Free
TRIP Database	details	Guide Guide
Ulrichsweb - Global Serial Directory	details	Guide
UpToDate	details	Guide Guide Guide
Web of Science	details	Guide Guide Guide
Zoological Record	details
אתר המחקרים הקליניים של משרד הבריאות	details	Free Hebrew
ברוקדייל ראו: מכון ברוקדייל - מאגר כלי מחקר	details	Free Hebrew
דה מרקר - The Marker	details	Hebrew
הארץ	details	Hebrew
ידיעות אחרונות (כולל ארכיון)	details	Hebrew
כותר ספרי עיון	details	Hebrew Guide
למדא לאקדמיה - הספרייה הדיגיטלית של האוניברסיטה הפתוחה	details	Hebrew
מאגר התרופות של משרד הבריאות	details	Free Hebrew
מכון ברוקדייל - מאגר כלי מחקר	details	Free Hebrew Guide
מכון סאלד	details	Hebrew Guide
מפתח חיפה למאמרים	details	Hebrew Guide Guide
פסיק: הספרייה הדיגיטלית	details	Hebrew
צמח השדה: פרחים וצמחי בר של ארץ ישראל	details	Hebrew
רמב"י - רשימת מאמרים במדעי היהדות	details	Hebrew
שווה ערך	details	Free